by Building on Buildings


released 18 June 2013 
Erin Fuller - vocals, guitar 
Connie Ward - guitar, bass 
Eben Christensen - keys, guitar, vocals 
Shawn Pierce - percussion 
Amanda Rigell - backing vocals/harmony on Dead Snow 

BUY IT NOW on bandcamp

Engineered/Mixed by Davey Roberts. 

Recorded by Davey Roberts and Jeremiah Nelson. 
Mastered by Davey Roberts and Justin Perkins of Mystery Room Mastering. 

VERY VERY SPECIAL THANKS to Davey Roberts for assembling/reassembling being him and making this all (ALL OF IT) possible. AND to Ms. Amanda Rigell of Count This Penny for lending us some of her amazing vocal talent.